Find us / opening hours

...
BS3 1RX
Open every week:
Tuesday, 9:30 am - 2:00 pm
Wednesday, 9:30 am - 3:00 pm

Closed:
Tuesday 28 December
Wednesday 29 December
Tuesday 05 April
Wednesday 06 April
Tuesday 12 April
Wednesday 13 April
Tuesday 19 April
Wednesday 20 April
Tuesday 26 April
Wednesday 27 April
Tuesday 19 July
Wednesday 20 July
Tuesday 26 July
Wednesday 27 July
Tuesday 02 August
Wednesday 03 August
Tuesday 09 August
Wednesday 10 August
Tuesday 16 August
Wednesday 17 August
Tuesday 23 August
Wednesday 24 August
Tuesday 30 August
Wednesday 31 August

...