Find us / opening hours

...
BS3 2LG
Open every week:
Tuesday, 9:30 am - 2:00 pm

Closed:
Tuesday 14 June
Tuesday 19 July
Tuesday 26 July
Tuesday 02 August
Tuesday 09 August
Tuesday 16 August
Tuesday 23 August
Tuesday 30 August
Tuesday 06 September
Tuesday 13 September


BS3 2LG
Open every week:
Wednesday, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Closed:
Wednesday 20 July
Wednesday 27 July
Wednesday 03 August
Wednesday 10 August
Wednesday 17 August
Wednesday 24 August
Wednesday 31 August
Wednesday 07 September
Wednesday 14 September

...